neerview

dreaming…thinking…

on March 22, 2013

I love travelling by BRTS (Bus Rapid Transit System). I commute a part of my journey to work through BRTS. It has reduced my time taken and stress of travelling through public transport.

Moreover, I get a glimpse of daily life which touches me.

….a young person giving seat to an elderly – reinforces my belief in goodness

….a driver, not deterring from his schedule, inspite of being threatened of contacting some big shots if not delayed by a minute

….a very young couple, standing in the crowd, unaware of the crowd

It gives me time to stand and stare…..

4 responses to “

  1. Radhika says:

    finally u wrote nice:) write more often

  2. manseelikes says:

    Nice!! I so agree….when you observe the surrounding of everyday life around you, you learn so much. Joy in simple living/situations

    Keep writing, keep sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

